Growers

R. Bosch KG (Gaertnersiedlung Rhein)

Begonia Waterfall
Begonia Beauvilia
Begonia Elatior
Poinsettia Saturnus
Neuhofweg 15
D-86641 Rain am Lech (Germany)
mail@r-bosch-kg.de
www.r-bosch-kg.de
Tel: 0049-9090-959730

Gartenbau Stefan Lampert

Lewisia
Begonia Cottage
Begonia Waterfall
Begonia Beauvilea
Dingolfinger Strasse 41
D 94333 GEISELHÖRING (Germany)
stefan.lampert@gmx.de
Tel:0049-9423902033

Gartenbau Richard Ritter

Begonia Solenia
Begonia Cottage
Begonia richmondensis
Poinsettia Santana Red
Princettia
Hauptstrasse 67
D-86757 Wallerstein (Germany)
r.ritter@ritter-blumen.de
www.ritter-blumen.de
Tel:0049-90817106

Gartenbau Wittman

Begonia Solenia
Campanula Jenny
Wiedenerstrasse 16
D-83135 Schechen (Germany)
markus@wittman-gartenbau.de
Tel: 0049-80315903939

Gartenbau Louven

Begonia Solenia
Begonia Cottage
Lingforterstrasse 81
D-47638 Straelen-Auwel (Germany)
gartenbau-louven@freelernet.de
Tel: 0049-28348996

Gartenbau Bernhard Klein

Princettia
Poinsettia Twist 
Adres: Dürnbucher Weg  1 
D 91483 OBERS  (Germany) 
info@gartenbauklein.de
www.gartenbauklein.de
Tel: 0049-9556-921940

Gärtnerei Köllen

Fragaria
Primula obconica Touch Me
Zur Heide 46
D41569 Rommerskirchen (Germany)
gaertnerei.koellen@t-online.de
Tel: 0049-218269674

KwintPlant

Senecio Senetti
Pentas Grafitti
Chrysanthemum Zembla 
Chrysanthemum Anastasia

Platycodon Astra
Solanum
Capsicum
Kwintlaan 1  2295 KL Kwintsheul
info@kwintplant.nl
www.kwintplant.nl
Tel: 0031(0)174-290260

Persoon Potplanten

Fuchsia Upright 
Senecio Senetti 
Begonia Waterfall Encanto  
Begonia Waterfall Angel Falls
Zijtwende 10  2678 LJ De Lier
petra@persoonpotplanten.nl
www.persoonpotplanten.nl
Tel: 0031(0)15-3809382

Firma A.J. Maat

Begonia Waterfall Encanto
Begonia Waterfall Angel Falls
Maasdijk 198  2691 NZ 's-Gravenzande
Tel: 0031(0)6-20895384 
ajmaat@caiway.nl

WK Plant

Platycodon Astra
Langebroekweg 68  Naaldwijk
info@wkplant.nl
www.wkplant.nl
Tel: 0031(0)174- 623821

JK Plant

Dahlia LaBella Grande         
Wenpad 17  Poeldijk         
info@jkplant.nl
www.jkplant.nl
Tel: 0031(0)6-20206756

Lee Plant

Sundaville
Tuindersweg 14  De Lier  
Leeplant@caiway.nl
Tel: 0031(0)15-2136588

Chris Endhoven

Gerbera Durora
Van Ockenburchlaan 12  2675 BS Honselersdijk
chris@endhoven.nl
www.endhoven.nl 
Tel: 0031(0)6-54797331 

 

Raël Duijvestijn Potplanten

Cyclamen Miniwella
Cyclamen Maxiwella
Wollebrandlaan 3  Honseleresdijk
Raelduif@kabelfoon.net
Tel: 0031(0)6-53122684

Kwekerij 't Hart

Helleborus Emma
Capsicum Samba
Primula Zebra
Dirk van den Burgweg 48  3151 XM Hoek van Holland
info@kwekerij-thart.nl
www.kwekerij-thart.nl
Tel: 0031(0)174-415772

Joyplant

Poinsettia Saturnus Twist
Poinsettia Harlequin Red
Tuindersweg  Maasdijk
Tel: 0031(0)174-521654
info@joyplant.nl
www.joyplant.nl